Just some pictures!

12-7-14 (3)

Sister Porter and Sister Murdock! (from the MTC)

12-7-14 (6)

Sister Sears, me and Buddah!

12-7-14 (4)

MTC District reunion! Love these people!

12-7-14 (5)

Yang Jiemei

12-7-14 (7) 12-7-14 (8)

Taichung Taiwan Mission Christmas activity

Taichung Taiwan Mission Christmas activity at Fo Guang Shan!

 

12-7-14 (2)

I love Sister Murdock. MTC companions are basically best friend forever!

12-7-14 (1)

This is from last P-day! Sister Sears’ MTC companion is my MTC companion’s companion right now. So we had a party!

 

This week was SO GREAT! I am learning so much and changing every day. I love being a missionary and I love being in Taiwan!

I see so many miracles every day! It’s so amazing to be here and doing the greatest work that we could ever do!  On Thursday we had our Mission Christmas Activity with the WHOLE MISSION at Fo Guang Shan! It was the greatest!

I love you all!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

